St. LAWRENCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, JAGADHRI School Managing Committee w.e.f 1st April 2019

S.No.	Name	Father's/Husband Name	Designation in SMC	Qualifications	Address & Contact Number
1	Dr. Rajni Bala sehgal	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sehgal	Chairperson/Manager	Ph. D, M. P. Ed., MTM	241, Sector – 17, HUDA, Jagadhri Ph. 9416333666
2	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Shri Tirlochan Singh	Principal cum Member Secretary	M.A.(Eng & Edu.), B.Ed	Street No. 0B,Chaudhary Colony, Yamuna Nagar Ph. 9896192272
3	Mr. Raman Khanna	Shri Inder Pal Khanna	Treasurer (Nominated by Trust)	B.Com	11, Patel Nagar, Yamuna Nagar Ph. 9896505050
4	Dr. Amrik Singh	Shri Gurbachan Singh	Advisor cum Member	MA. Ph. D, MBA	823, Gali No. 5, Prem Nagar, Yamuna Nagar Ph. 9992899082
5	Dr. G.B. Gupta	Shri R.S. Gupta	Member Former Associate Professor Maharaja Agrasen College, Jagadhri (Nominated by Trust)	Ph.D., MA.	1019A,Sawanpuri, Jagadhri Ph. 9315598665
6	Dr. Monika Khurana	Dr. Ashok Khurana	Member Asso. Prof., Hindu Girls Collage, Jagadhri (Nominated by Trust)	Ph.D., M.Sc	1926, Sector – 17, HUDA, Jagadhri Ph. 8307645005
7	Dr. Neeru Sidana	Shri K.L. Chabra	Member Asst. Professor, Amity University, Noida (Nominated by Trust)	Ph.D., MBA,M.A. (Eco.)	H. No. 1205, Sector – 17, HUDA, Jagadhri Ph. 9729551231
8	Mrs. Ritu Chopra	Shri Amit Chopra	Member (Nominated by Trust)	B.A., B.Ed	#24,Lal Kurti Bazaar,Ambala Cantt Ph.9466762967
9	Mr. R. C. Sharma	Shri N. K. Sharma	Member (Nominated by Trust)	MBA, M.A.(JMC), LLB	18-19, Kamla Nagar, Chotti Line Yamuna Nagar Ph. 9896320992
10	Mrs. Mamta Batra	Shri Krishan Batra	Member Teacher Representative	B.A., NTT	#36,New Kartarpura Colony, Yamuna Nagar. Ph. 7206848026
11	Ms. Sarita	Shri Satpal	Member Teacher Representative	M.Sc.,MBA,B.Ed	#2122,A/2,Raghunath puri Jagadhri Ph. 8198974892
12	Mr. Mahesh Sawhney	Shri Durlabh Kumar Sawhney	Parent Representative	MBA, M.A. Eco.	262,Model Colony Yamuna Nagar Ph. 9416134405
13	Mrs. Ruchi Kathpal	Shri Ramesh Chander	Parent Representative	B.A., B.Ed	Vishkarma Mohalla, Yamuna Nagar Ph. 8950301811
14	Ms. Deepti Bhatnagar		CBSE Nominee Member, Principal J.N.V	M.A., B.Ed.	C/o J.N.V., Ambala (HR) R.O. Kaulana Distt. Ambala
15	Charu Sachdeva		CBSE Nominee Member Director/ Principal Geeta Convent School	M.A., B.Ed.	C/o Geeta Convent School, Faridabad