St. LAWRENCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PABNI ROAD, JAGADHRI MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE W.E.F 1st JANUARY 2024

S. NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	DR. MUKESH KUMAR SEHGAL	#1253, SEC 18, HUDA, JAGADHRI	CHAIRMAN/MANAGER
2	MR. NAMAN	#241, SEC 17, HUDA, JAGADHRI	TREASURER
3	MR. GAGAN BAJAJ	#912, SHANTI COLONY, HANUMAN GATE, JAGADHRI	SECRETARY
4	DR AMRIK SINGH	#823, PREM NAGAR, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR	EDUCATIONIST MEMBER
5	DR AJAY SIDANA	AMITY UNIVERSITY, SECTOR 125, NOIDA	EDUCATIONIST MEMBER
6	MR. RAMESH CHAND SHARMA	ADVOCATE 378, C BLOCK, DISTT. COURT, JAGADHRI	MEMBER
7	MR. AMIT CHOPRA	24, LAL KURTI BAZAR, AMBALA	MEMBER
8	MRS. RAJNI GUJRAL	SHREE SIDDHIVINAYAK COMPLEX, BILASPUR, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR	MEMBER
9	MRS.CHITTVAN KAMBOJ	#27, OLD CHHACHHRAULI ROAD, AMAR VIHAR, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
10	MRS. BRAHMKANTI SHARMA	#2876, HOUSING BOARD COLONY, SECTOR 17, HUDA, JAGADHRI	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
11	MRS. KIRTI GULATI	#1463B, MODERN COLONY, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12	MRS. RUCHI KATHPAL	VISHAWKARMA MOHALLA, DISTT. YAMUNA NAGAR	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR. RAVINDER SINGH	St. LAWRENCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PABNI ROAD, JAGADHRI	MEMBER SECRETARY/ PRINCIPAL
14	DEEPTI BHATNAGAR	CBSE NOMINEE MEMBER, PRINCIPAL J.N.V AMBALA	MEMBER
15	CHARU SACHDEVA	CBSE NOMINEE MEMBER, DIRECTOR GEETA CONVENT SCHOOL	MEMBER